One Love.

15Jan12

I came across some old photos from my trip to Jamaica in 2006. We went in 05, and then again in 06, and I haven’t been there since. I made a lot of great friends, and really appreciated my life after this trip. I saw their living conditions, and was heartbroken. My family had gone with our friends and they knew some locals from their previous trips. I bonded with a little girl, Diana. (we called her pooh) She was attached to me by the hip. We constantly left the resort to go spend time with them. Here are some photos, hope you enjoy. 🙂

No Responses Yet to “One Love.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

