Never Again…

25Feb12

Will I let my younger sister throw a party at my house.

I’m pretty sure every single one of those kids thought I was the most psychotic girl they have ever met… But I had every right to be. heh.

My sister got drunk wayy too fast. I was the only sober “adult” in the house. Kids stepped in shit outside and dragged it all over my floor. Some kid spit in my girl friends’ face, so she beat the shit out of him. And a whole bunch of other crap went down. After it getting blown up with about 40 kids in my house, I bugged out. Kicked everyone out by 11. Haha. But, for being on my period, and having other things stressing me out on top of this party, I think I handled it pretty well.

I pat myself on the back.

No Responses Yet to “Never Again…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

