Untilted

13Oct12

And those feelings just seem to keep creeping up from time to time,

I looked in your eyes and realized I never had you from the beginning.

Uncertainty clouds the mind, and karma flows endlessly along with the air I breathe.

I’m choking,

Reaching out for a hand that isn’t there; it isn’t there anymore.

Questions still unanswered, I walk alone into the dark tunnel of my mind,

Constantly seeking out the light I can maybe someday drown in, relish in once more.

Too broken to love again, fear overwhelms my heart that’s held together by a simple stitch.

No longer hurting, but a recurring feeling of nostalgia.

To feel whole; to share a happiness with another entity.

Something always brings me back to you, why?

Why?

Walk away.

Just Keep Walking.

No Responses Yet to “Untilted”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

